In order to provide our users with convenient and continuous services, Kismia uses an automatic payment renewal system. This system is activated when the first subscription payment is made on the site.

Your original subscription will be automatically renewed until you cancel it yourself in Profile Settings or by contacting the Support Team.

    Kismia offers you 2 types of subscription:
  1. Premium-account
  2. VIP-status

Premium-account is a service that opens the door to a world of new acquaintances and full communication with interesting people.

    Premium-account offers you the following benefits:
  • Correspondence without limits with everyone you like
  • full access to all photos of other users
  • an opportunity to see who liked you
  • Access to the list of online users
  • users without a Premium-account can also freely communicate with you
  • The ability to view user profiles from the "Dating" game even before they respond to you with reciprocity

The visually activated Premium-account appears as a star next to your profile photo.

The second type of subscription offered is the VIP-status.VIP-status is an additional service of our site. Activation of the VIP-status also occurs during its first purchase.

    With VIP-status, you get access to unique opportunities:
  • special delivery of messages. Your messages will be read first.
  • more attention and messages. Your profile will be shown to all eligible users ahead of the queue.

Attentive familiarization with the information on payment and subscription is the responsibility of the user. We earnestly ask you to carefully study all the information that is provided in the payment window at the time of payment.

Please note that the prices for the first payment are promotional and include a 25% discount. The discount is valid only for the first order of the service. At the end of the validity period, your subscription will automatically be renewed, but at an original, non-promotional price.

Subscription renewal always takes place at the price and for the period specified in the payment window during your initial purchase. Subscription to the weekly, monthly, 3-month and 6-month Premium packages resumes for the same periods, that is, for 1 week, for 1 month, for 3 months, and for 6 months, respectively.

The promotional tariff is a special tariff, after which the renewal is activated for the period specified in the terms of the promotion at the relevant price. For example, if you have a 3-day tariff with an extension of 1 month, then after 3 promotional days your subscription will be extended for 1 month at the full, non-promotional price of a 1-month package.

Exceptions may arise if your account does not have enough funds to make a subscription payment. Then we reserve the right to give you a discount. The size of the discount can vary depending on the promotional offers. In this case, we also reserve the right to grant you access to the site for a shorter period of time. The duration and cost of access will depend on the amount of funds in your account.

The offered tariff plans depend on many factors; therefore, it is possible that not all of the abovementioned terms are available in your account. In this case, please choose the most suitable tariff among the offered.

As stated in our Terms of Service, we reserve the right to make changes to the type of subscription you choose.

Renewal of the subscription occurs at the end of the validity of the previous paid subscription period. In case you want to unsubscribe from the automatic renewal of subscription, you can do so on any day before the renewal date.

You can opt out of automatic renewal in the Settings of your profile, in the "Subscription" section, or by contacting the Support Team. Please note that after you cancel a subscription, you will lose the opportunity to use it at a bonus cost. If you cancel your subscription, you will no longer be able to renew your subscription using old tariff plan, and you will need to re-activate the Premium-account using prices and terms that are currently available.

As stated in our Terms of Service, a refund for the subscription will not be made if the withdrawal of funds for a new period has already occurred. In this case, you will have access to Kismia for the paid period and have full use of the options afforded by your subscription.

By making a payment, you agree to all the above terms of use, as well as the Payment Rules and the Terms of Service in force on Kismia.